

## **LIST OF MARRI COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

**REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA** 

MARRI Committee Member: Antonela Dhimolea, Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs

E-mail: Antonela.Dhimolea@mfa.gov.al

REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA

MARRI Committee Member: Olivera Cieva, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

E-mail: olivera.cieva@mfa.gov.mk

**BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA** 

MARRI Committee Member: Goran Behmen, Ambassador-at-Large, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

E-mail: goran.behmen@mvp.gov.ba

**REPUBLIC OF SERBIA** 

MARRI Committee Member: Bojan Kljajic, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

E-mail: bojan.kjajic@mfa.rs

**MONTENEGRO** 

MARRI Committee Member: Vana Vojinovic, Ministry of Foreign Affairs

E-mail: vana.vojinovic@mfa.gov.me

KOSOVO\*

MARRI Committee Member: Kenan Tora, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Diaspora

E-mail: kenan.tora@rks-gov.net

List of MARRI Committee Members (Last updated December 2023)

<sup>\*</sup> This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence