

# **LIST OF MARRI COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

### **REPUBLIC OF ALBANIA**

MARRI Committee Member: Ms. Antonela Dhimolea, Ministry for Europe and Foreign Affairs, Republic

of Albania

E-mail: Antonela.Dhimolea@mfa.gov.al

### **REPUBLIC OF NORTH MACEDONIA**

MARRI Committee Member: Ms. Tina Dzepovska, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of North

Macedonia

E-mail: tina.dzepovska@mfa.gov.mk

## **BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA**

MARRI Committee Member: Ms. Miranda Sidran, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Bosnia and Herzegovina

E-mail: miranda.sidran@mvp.gov.ba

#### REPUBLIC OFSERBIA

MARRI Committee Member: Ms. Marija Perišić, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Republic of Serbia

E-mail: marija.perisic@mfa.rs

# **MONTENEGRO**

MARRI Committee Member: Ambassador Veljko Milonjić, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Montenegro

E-mail: veljko.milonjic@mfa.gov.me

#### KOSOVO\*

MARRI Committee Member: Mr. Albinot Bimbashi, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Kosovo\*

E-mail: albinot.bimbashi@rks-gov.net

List of MARRI Committee Members (Last updated April 2021)

<sup>\*</sup> This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence