Heads of Asylum Departmants

MARRI Participant	Name	Institution	Position	E -mail
Republic of Albania	Sokol Sheti	Ministry of Interior	Director of the Directorate for Asylum	<u>sokol.sheti@mb.gov.al</u>
Bosnia and Herzegovina	Marijan Baotić	Ministry for Security Sector for Asylum	Assistant Minister	<u>marijan.baotic@msb.gov.ba</u>
Republic of North Macedonia	Bratka Dejanovska Milcevska	Ministry of Interior Department for Civil Affairs, Sector for Asylum	Head of Sector	<u>bratka_deanoska@moi.gov.mk</u>
Republic of Serbia	Emilija Joksic	Ministry of Interior Police Directorate - Border Police	Chief of Asylum Office	emilija.joksic@mup.gov.rs
Montenegro	Sandra Bugarin	Ministry of Interior Directorate for Civil Affairs and Personal Documents	Assistant Minister	<u>sandra.bugarin@mup.gov.me</u>
Kosovo*	Habibe Zeqiri	Ministy of Interior Departament for Citizenship Asylum and Migration	Director	<u>habibe.zeqiri@rks-gov.net</u>

(Last updated April 2021)

^{*} This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSC 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo declaration of independence